Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Von

Von

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Von
"Christy was very helpful and she got everything done what I asked for in 5 mins or less thank you so much Devon"
Profile photo of Anna Orchard

Anna Orchard

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Orchard
"christy was fast, easy but sweet to help out."
Profile photo of Alec Rich

Alec Rich

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Rich
"Jacob Spivey (Agent at Mac Freeman Agency) was an excellent help for my auto insurance needs! The quote from this agency beat many others, and he had no problems with running things several different ways to show me all of my options, and educate me on the policy! He worked with me for about a month before I established the policy (finally!). He never pressured or rushed the process, and he was always available to answer calls and emails promptly, a trait that I value greatly. It will beat calling an 800 number forever. Thank you, Jacob for all of your help, and for being so patient with me during my car purchase process!"
Profile photo of Rick Mulder

Rick Mulder

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Mulder
"Mac Freeman did a great job at getting me a quick response to my quote request for homeowners insurance. Decided to change autos also. Saved me money when other insurance agencies could not. Thanks Mac"
Profile photo of wayne cason

wayne cason

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wayne cason
"Christy was extremely helpful in switching my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Karina sanroman

Karina sanroman

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina sanroman
"Switching my insurance was SO EASY!!! Thank you Jacob!!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Valdez

Veronica Valdez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Valdez
"We've had auto and homeowners insurance with them for about 5 years and they've been so helpful and friendly everytime I call. We even moved from the city and still use them. Thank you for everything you do and always being helpful!"
Profile photo of Nishu Choudhary

Nishu Choudhary

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nishu Choudhary
"Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Chris Ford

Chris Ford

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ford
"Super impressed with Mac and his staff! Mac is very knowledgeable and has been a breeze to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of akhil katraj

akhil katraj

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by akhil katraj
"It’s a good experience with State Farm"
Profile photo of elizabeth b

elizabeth b

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth b
"A friend suggested Mac Freeman's State Farm when we were recently shopping for new home/auto quotes. Mac immediately reached out after we left a message. He patiently answered many questions we had and quickly produced a handy price chart showing our current premiums vs. State Farm options. We could not be more pleased with the service Mac gives us. It is a rare treat to have a local insurance business that is eager to serve, easy to contact and quick to respond to any needs or questions. We highly recommend Mac Freeman State Farm."
Profile photo of Mariana Castañeda

Mariana Castañeda

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Castañeda
"I am moving insurance companies and have needed to involve 2 agents from different cities. Mac and Jacob have been great to work with and have swiftly responded and taken care of everything needed to move forward. Friendly, responsive, and can tell that they are ON it! Really happy and impressed with the customer service and I feel great having them as my local office moving forward."
Profile photo of Amal Al-Hafi

Amal Al-Hafi

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amal Al-Hafi
"Jacob Spivey made my experience so smooth and easy and was there to guide me through the whole process of me getting my own policy for car insurance for the the first time. 10/10 recommend him for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Johnson
"I just switched my insurance from Geico to State Farm----I saved a lot of money, and it was sooo easy---seamless. Adrian Bonner at the Mac Freeman agency was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Ammar Alrubaye

Ammar Alrubaye

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ammar Alrubaye
"Thank you Mac freeman agent for good Price and thank you so much Christy Ramsey For your kind treatment"
Profile photo of Zainab Abbas

Zainab Abbas

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zainab Abbas
"My husband purchased an insurance for our cars ,state farm is the best company And the employee ( Christy Ramsey ) was friendly,knowledgeable and professional I give them five stars and if there is more than five I was given them ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Johanna Muniz

Johanna Muniz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Muniz
"I’m so happy that I have find them they are excellent I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Russell Sanders

Russell Sanders

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Sanders
"Mac was really helpful in setting up my policy. He helped me compare his quote to my current policy and did a good job getting me a lower premium where possible."
Profile photo of Raynia Sherman

Raynia Sherman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raynia Sherman
"Working with this office was so easy and very pleasant! Jacob is a very kind agent and made the process seamless. I also didn’t feel like I was being over sold too. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Camryn Camp

Camryn Camp

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camryn Camp
"Christy was very helpful. My phone call was answered immediately and we got our policy set up so fast and easy"
Profile photo of Jasmine Sánchez

Jasmine Sánchez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Sánchez
"Ayudaron a poner mi Aseguranza para el departamento que necesitaba muy amables y con buena atención"
Profile photo of Jerri Andrews

Jerri Andrews

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Andrews
"Christy Ramsey was an excellent and proficient agent. She helped me with discounts and was very knowledgeable. I will definitely continue to use their services."
Profile photo of Claire Huang

Claire Huang

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Huang
"Every agent I’ve ever worked with/called at Mac’s State Farm has been great. But I felt specifically compelled to write this review because of my top tier, legendary call with Adrian. We went line by line through my policy and he handheld me through the process. Thanks Adrian for your expertise and patience. We found a perfectly tailored plan for me and I feel great about it."
Profile photo of Joyce Johnson

Joyce Johnson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Johnson
"I had the pleasure of working with Jacob and Mac. Thank you both for making me feel so welcome! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Monica Rodriguez

Monica Rodriguez

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rodriguez
"Great service"